General Information: 651-214-2575

Fax: 763-453-6222

Note: If you are experiencing a medical/mental health emergency – please dial 911 to contact local emergency response personnel.

Katherine Routt MS, LMFT, RPT-S

Owner / Provider

651-214-2575
katherine.routt@familystrengthscg.com

Becky Bengtson, MA, LAMFT

Provider

651-253-7262
becky.bengtson@myfamilystrengths.com

Adam Riffe, MA, LAMFT, LADC

Provider

952-479-0532
adam.riffe@myfamilystrengths.com

Kara Moen, MA, LMFT

Executive Administrator / Provider

763-656-3773
kara.moen@myfamilystrengths.com

Amy Gebben, MA, LMFT

Provider

763-202-3033
agebben@myfamilystrengths.com

Amy Vredenburgh, MA, LMFT

Provider

612-812-8470
amy.vredenburgh@myfamilystrengths.com
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us by filling out the form below:

4 + 13 =

Scroll Up